The Town of Farmingdale is served by a 3 member Selectboard. Each of the positions is for a three year term and each position is staggered so that one position is open every year.
Email is and phone is 207/582-2225.

The current Board consists of:

Doug Ebert (Chair)(term expires June 2025)

Joseph Connors (term expires 2024)


Ike Peppard (term expires 2026)

As of January 2023, Selectboard meetings will be held once a month on the second Wednesday of every month.  They are at 6:00pm at the Town Office, unless otherwise stated.