This Board has the duty of resolving issues relating to local ordinances and their interpretation.  For instance, a citizen may be denied a permit for a certain type of construction due to its conflict with an ordinance and the citizen can "appeal" the decision to this Board.  All positions are ?? year terms and appointed by the Selectmen.

Current members are:
David Cyr -- Chairman
Jim Grant
Scott Avore
Andrew Vellani (Selectboard liaison)